Breast Cancer Care Ribbon Walk 2014

Assalaamualaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu,

I hope you are well.

I have been quite busy over the last few weeks with a variety of things. But one thing which I am really excited about is the Breast Cancer Care Ribbon Walk which I will be doing on 17th May 2014, insha’Allah.

Breast Cancer Care is a great charity which aims to help breast cancer patients deal with everything in a much better way, through support, help and comfort.

They have helped countless number of people and insha’Allah, I hope to help them help others.

I hope that you can all join the Ribbon Walk as well!

I am raising money for the charity through my page, https://www.justgiving.com/MubinaKadiri/, and through JustTextGiving with my code, BCCM 50.

JustTextGiving works by you sending the code above, BCCM 50, then the amount that you wish to donate, e.g. £1, to 70070. This will come out of your mobile bill at the end of the month or out of your pay as you go bill.

Please can you give as much as you can to those who really need it and deserve it?

JazakAllahu khairan for reading.

Assalaamualaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu,

A Modern Muslimah ❤

2 thoughts on “Breast Cancer Care Ribbon Walk 2014

  1. Mashallah, that’s great! I’ve known friends do the race for life run and they’ve said it was amazing seeing just how many women took part and who they were running for. I’m sure you’ll do great! Xx

    • JazakAllahu khairan! Oh I always wanted to do that as well but I think I was meant to do this! Yes definitely. A great female bonding experience insha’Allah! Aww JazakAllahu khairan. Insha’Allah. Please share this with those you know as well. May Allah SWT accept this charity! Ameen. Xxx

Leave a Reply

